MMastermind.inc Introduction

Posted on 05/12/2011

0


Hello readers,

Welcome to MonkeyMastermind_inc. My name is Victor Wyatt and I am going to be running this blog page. But let me tell you what this site is all about..

For a long time now I been wanting to create a site where I can gather a group of readers and entertain them. Everyone in this world has an interest, so why hide it when you can share it? I have a lot of interests to share, from cars to cool gadgets and photography. The things I do, the cars I build, the projects I work on, that is what I will be sharing. And with that I hope to catch many people of this worlds attention to view my blog and hopefully catch some inspiration while reading.

That is what MonkeyMastermind_inc is all about, now let me share a little insight about my self.. My personal interests are all over the place, from cars to racing and clothing to gadgets. Cars are one of my biggest interests, in person I honestly hate to admit it to people but here I cannot lie. I highly enjoy taking my car to track events, whether it is circuit/drifitng/auto-X, there is not a time I didn’t enjoy it. It has been eight years since I’ve had my first track event, and until this day I never get tired of it.

Well again, welcome to MMastermind_inc. I hope you all will stay and keep track of my status’s, pass this site to others for them to enjoy as much as you did. Thank you and follow up!

Posted in: Random